Delete Dashboard

  1. Navigate to
    Home
    .
  2. Click on the name of the Dashboard you want to delete.
  3. Hover over the name of the Dashboard, and then click on the the trash can that appears.
    If only one Dashboard exists, the trash can icon will not appear.
  4. Click
    Confirm
    in the confirmation window.
You cannot delete the last remaining Dashboard; there must be at least one Dashboard.