Deactivate a User

Please note that simply deactivating a User profile alone
will not
prevent a resident from accessing doors with which they have access. For any common doors (devices connected directly to the Internet), a Compile will need to be sent in order to update the schedules on the readers. Further, offline locks such as the Schlage Control will require a Sync with Zentra to remove the user’s credentials.
You cannot deactivate the profile you are logged into.
Navigate to
People > Everyone
. Then choose one of the following:

From the User Profile:

  1. Select the name of the User you want to deactivate.
  2. The
    Profile information
    page will be displayed. Set the
    Active
    toggle to the off position.

From the Everyone page:

  1. Select the checkbox next to the name of the User.
  2. Click
    Deactivate
    , in the upper right corner.