Delete User Group

When a group is deleted, all users associated with that group will lose all the access that was associated with that group.
  1. Navigate to
    People
    >
    User groups
    .
  2. Click the trash can next to the group you want to delete.
  3. The
    Confirm Delete
    window will be displayed. Click
    DELETE
    .