User Groups
User groups are used to organize users into groups of people who all have the same access rights. Organizing users into groups allows you to manage many users with a single group rather than managing many individual users separately.
- Navigate toPeople>User Groups.
- Click
next to a user group to display the rules applied to that group. - Click
to change which users are included in the group.
- When a user is added to a group, they are granted all access associated with that group.
- Click
to delete the group.
- When a group is deleted, all users associated with that group will lose all the access that was associated with that group.