Deactivate/Activate a Vendor

You can use the
Deactivate
function to immediately disable vendor access. However, you may still need to Compile or sync an offline door using the mobile device.
  1. Navigate to
    People
    >
    Vendors
    .
  2. Find the vendor you want to change. Then click three dots to the right of the vendor’s name and select
    Deactivate vendor
    or
    Activate vendor
    .
  3. The
    Deactivate: [vendor name]
    screen or
    Activate: [vendor name]
    will be displayed. Verify the information, and click
    Yes
    .
  4. You will see the message: or
  5. Confirm the deactivation/activation by clicking next to the vendor you deactivated, and observe the or icon next to the credential, and
    Disabled
    or
    Enabled
    message on mouseover.