Settings

The
Settings
menu is used to select the site, when there is more than one site available, and to log out of the app.
iPhone
Android
Site Selection
  1. Tap for iPhone or for Android to display the
    Site selection
    screen.
  2. Choose which site you want to use.
Log Out
  1. Tap the
    Log Out
    button.
  2. Tap
    LOG OUT
    to confirm.