Delete Device

A device must first be deactivated before it can be deleted.
Please note that removing an Device from a site will also clear all history events from the database.
  1. Navigate to
    Devices
    .
  2. Click three dots next to the Device you want to delete.
  3. Select
    Delete Device
    . p(banner tip). This selection will be available only for devices that were already deactivated.
  4. Click
    Confirm
    .