Activate a User

  1. Navigate to
    People
    >
    Everyone
    .
  2. Click next to
    User Status
    in the filter menu.
  3. Select
    Inactive
    from the filter menu. Then click
    Save
    .
    1. If you also deselect other items in the filter menu, it will be easier to locate the inactive users.
  4. Find the User you want to activate, and use any of the methods similar to Deactivate a User to activate the User.
  5. The
    User activated successfully
    menu will be displayed.